david dos-reis, min stjärna.

Give me more lovin' than I've ever had. Make it all better when I'm feelin' sad. Tell me that I'm special even when I know I'm not. Make it feel good when I hurt so bad. I'm so glad I found you, I love bein' around you. You make it easy..
-
There's only 1 thing 2 do 3 words 4 you- I love you
There's only 1 way 2 say those 3 words and that's what I'll do- I love you.
-
Give me more lovin' from the very start. Piece me back together when I fall apart. Tell me things you never even tell your closest friends. Make it feel good when I hurt so bad, Best that I've had. I'm so glad I found you, I love bein' around you. You make it easy..
-
There's only 1 thing 2 do 3 words 4 you- I love you
There's only 1 way 2 say those 3 words and that's what I'll do - I love you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0