-

were are u tonight, are u alone or with someone?
i was wrong, baby i was wrong all the time.
but please don't let me down.
i need u tonight, now, forever, give me one more chans?
can't u se, you are the one for me..
don't you know, i need u tonight..
i t---r- u was the only one for me, but now i know it was a lie.
and now i know, it's other guys for me.
i just can't let u go..
i need you, i want you, i love you.
were are u tonight, are u alone or with someone?
i was wrong, baby i was wrong all the time.
but please don't let me down.
i need u tonight, now, forever, give me one more chans?
can't u se, you are the one for me..
don't you know, i need u tonight..
i t----- u was the only one for me, but now i know it was a lie.
and now i know, it's other guys for me.
i just can't let u go..
i need you, i want you, i love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0